Association Events - Past

2018 USATF-NJ Half Marathon Championships

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018

Jersey City, NJ - Newport Liberty Half Marathon

USATF-NJ General Membership Meeting

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Piscataway, NJ - Rutgers University, ,Livingston Campus, Tillet Hall, Room 103A

2018 USATF-NJ 12 km Championships

Sunday, September 9, 2018 - Sunday, September 9, 2018

Highlands, NJ - By Hook or By Crook 12K

2018 World Masters Athletics Championships

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018

Malaga, Spain, AE - .

2018 USATF-NJ 5 km Cross Country Championships

Sunday, August 26, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018

Peapack, NJ - Natirar Park

2018 USATF Masters 1 Mile Road Championships

Friday, August 24, 2018 - Friday, August 24, 2018

Flint, MI - HAP Crim Festival of Races

2018 USATF-NJ 1 Mile Road Championships

Sunday, August 19, 2018 - Sunday, August 19, 2018

Montclair, NJ - Midland Mile / Fleet Feet Montclair

2018 USATF Masters 5 km Championships

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - Saturday, August 18, 2018

Atlanta, GA - America's Finest 5K

2018 USATF NJ Open & Masters Hammer Throw Championships

Thursday, August 16, 2018 - Thursday, August 16, 2018

West Long Branch, NJ - Monmouth University

2018 USATF Masters Outdoor Track & Field Championships

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018

Spokane, WA - Eastern Washington University

2018 USATF Region 2 Junior Olympic T&F Championships

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018

Ewing, NJ - The College of New Jersey

2018 USATF Outdoor Championships

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018

Des Moines, IA - Drake University

2018 USATF-NJ Steeplechase Championships

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Edison, NJ - Thomas Edison Park - Track Facility

2018 USATF-NJ Junior Olympic 15-18 Yrs. T&F Championships

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Saturday, June 16, 2018

Hightstown, NJ - Peddie School

2018 USATF New Jersey & New York Open & Masters T&F Championships

Friday, June 15, 2018 - Saturday, June 16, 2018

Hightstown, NJ - Peddie School

2018 USATF Junior Outdoor Championships

Friday, June 15, 2018 - Sunday, June 17, 2018

Bloomington, IN - Indiana University